Watercrest Mall - Loading

Loading...

About us

Encompassing over 130 stores and eateries, Watercrest Mall is the ultimate regional shopping destination.

Watercrest Mall embraces the upper highway ethos, being a friendly, warm and welcoming neighbor. Delighting in celebrating the beauty and bounty of this special corner of South Africa, the 44,000sqm mall is located in the suburb of Waterfall in Durban, Kwazulu Natal. Durban city centre is only a 30 minute drive from Watercrest, and there is easy access to both the N3 and M13.

The mall is anchored by Woolworths, SuperSpar, Checkers, Game and Dischem. Special features include a much needed Ster Kinekor movie theatre and family oriented food court.

Watercrest Mall is managed by Growthpoint.

Extended Festive Trading Hours

Sunday, 16 December: 9am-5pm (public holiday hours)
Monday, 17 December: 9am – 8pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am – 8pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am – 8pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am – 8pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am – 8pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am – 8pm
Sunday, 23 December: 9am – 7pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am – 6pm (normal hours resume)
Tuesday, 25 December: Optional Trading
Wednesday, 26 December: 9am – 5pm (public holiday hours)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019: Optional Trading

Mall Trading Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday & Public Holidays: 9am - 5pm

Anchors Trading Hours

Checkers
Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat and Sun: 8am - 8pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 8pm
Dis-chem
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6pm
Sunday and public holidays: 9am - 5pm
Game
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday and public holidays: 9am - 5pm
Waterfall SuperSpar
365 days a year 7am - 8pm
Woolworths
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 7pm
Sunday and public holidays: 8am - 6pm

Facilities

Wheelchair parking available

Baby facilities

24 hour security

Car Wash

Watercrest Mall Gift Card

Copyright © 2018 - Watercrest Mall

Powered by FGX Studios